George Gilliam



Song samples
Coming soon

Buy the new CD here:

Steppin Lightly


The NEW CD is now available:

Steppin Lightly

Produced and arranged by George J. Gilliam for Gilliam Music

1. Step Lightly
2. Falling In Love With Love
3. Isotope
4. Beatrice
5. Holy Land
6. Jingles
7. Laura
8. Senor Blues
9. Mo' Joe
10. Never Can Say Goodbye


featuring the musicians:
George J. Gilliam - guitar
Donald Dean - drums
Donnell Lambert - upright bass


Gilliam Music logo Skipper Productions logo